bsport Pricing 2026: Plans, Quotes and What Drives Cost

bsport publishes no prices: all five tiers, from Start to Scale, are quote-only. What each tier adds, what drives the quote, which tier a Pilates studio needs and published prices to compare it with.

Trainera Team
October 12, 2026
9 min read
bsport Pricing 2026: Plans, Quotes and What Drives Cost
bsport pricingbsport costpilates studio softwareboutique studio softwarestudio booking software

How much does bsport cost in 2026?

bsport does not publish prices. All five plans (Start, Build, Engage, Elevate and Scale) are quote-only, and you get your number from an account manager during a demo. There is no free version and no standard free trial, but bsport says new studios can get a free initial period built into the start of their contract, plus "progressive pricing" that starts at a lower rate (bsport pricing page, checked October 2026).

So the honest answer to "how much is bsport" is: it depends on the tier you need, how many locations you run and which extras you add. This page shows what each tier includes, what moves the quote, and how to compare it with tools that do publish a price.

bsport plans and what each tier adds

bsport has four studio tiers that build on each other, plus a custom Scale plan for multi-location brands and franchises.

PlanPriceBillingMember or client limitBranded appWhat it adds
StartPrice on requestNot publishedNot published; unlimited bookingsNoWebsite booking widget, online payments, marketing suite (without advanced Audience features), AI-assisted email builder, staff management
BuildPrice on requestNot publishedNot publishedNoThird-party tools and integrations, Zoom integration, unlimited on-demand classes, SMS and push notifications
EngagePrice on requestNot publishedNot publishedYesBranded member app, Bring-a-Friend, fast payouts, self check-in
Elevate (marked "Most popular")Price on requestNot publishedNot publishedYesAudience marketing tools, automated instructor substitution, Choose Your Spot
ScaleCustom quoteNot publishedNot publishedYesCustom plans for multi-location brands and franchise networks

The pricing page shows no currency, no member cap, no location cap and no staff limit for any tier. Monthly versus annual billing is not stated either. bsport mentions a "contract", but not its length, so ask for the term in writing.

Why you cannot price bsport at 10, 30 or 75 clients

Because bsport publishes no figures, there is no way to compute a monthly total at 10, 30 or 75 clients from its own pages; only your quote can give you that number.

What you can do is anchor the quote against tools that do publish an entry price. The figures below come from each vendor's own page, checked October 2026. They are entry points, not like-for-like matches, because the features at each price differ.

ToolPublished entry priceHow the price scalesBranded app
bsportPrice on requestTier chosen, locations (Scale)Included from Engage
TeamUp$119 a month for 0-100 active customersBy active customers a month+$99 a month add-on
MindbodyStarts at $79 a month per location (US)Per location; higher tiers quote-basedAdd-on on Accelerate and Ultimate, price not published
GlofoxPlans from $99 a monthQuote by business type and locationsAdd-on on Essential and Boost, included on Elite
Arketa$49 a month, Individual plan, billed annuallyStudio plans custom; Individual adds a 3% transaction fee plus Stripe feesIncluded in Studio Suite
Trainera Gym$119 a month (Core)Flat per plan, unlimited members; 3 trainers included, then $15 eachIncluded in White Label ($219)

Sources: TeamUp, Mindbody, Arketa and Glofox. Mindbody shows a euro price to European visitors, and Glofox says its pricing varies by region and currency.

If a review site quotes you a bsport price, treat it as unconfirmed. bsport's own pages give none, and your tier, region and contract terms will shape the real figure.

What drives a bsport quote

Your quote mostly comes down to which tier your features push you into, plus a few extras bsport names in its FAQ.

FactorWhat bsport saysWhat to ask
Tier"Tiered plans based on what your studio actually needs"The lowest tier that covers your must-haves, and the price of the next one up
LocationsScale is for multi-location brands and franchise networksWhether a second site moves you to Scale or adds a fee
Introductory pricingFree initial period in the contract; "progressive pricing" for new studiosWhen the full rate starts and what it will be
Setup and migrationInitial setup at no extra chargeWhich data they move: active memberships, class packs, client history
IntegrationsSome premium third-party integrations, like specific accounting software, might cost extraThe price of each integration you plan to use
TaxVAT inclusion confirmed by the account manager per regionWhether the quote is with or without VAT
Payment processingFees are "deducted directly at the time of each transaction"The exact rate per card payment in your country
ContractA contract is mentioned; its length is not statedTerm length, notice period and what happens at renewal

Processing deserves a line of its own. bsport's payments page confirms fees come off each transaction but does not publish the rate. As a reference point, Stripe lists 2.9% plus 30 cents for a standard US online card payment on its pricing page. Ask bsport for its own rate in writing, because on a busy studio's card volume a small difference adds up every month.

Which bsport tier a Pilates or boutique studio needs

Most reformer studios will look at Engage or Elevate, because the branded app starts at Engage and Choose Your Spot is listed at Elevate.

Use this as a quick map from feature to the lowest tier that lists it:

  • Members pick their own reformer or mat: Choose Your Spot is listed on Elevate. bsport's Pilates page describes it as letting members "reserve their favorite reformer or mat".
  • Your own app in the stores: Engage and up. The branded app page says members book in 3 taps.
  • SMS and push reminders, on-demand classes, Zoom: Build and up.
  • Self check-in at the door and Bring-a-Friend: Engage and up.
  • Automatic instructor substitution and Audience marketing: Elevate.
  • Waitlists, class packs and credit-based passes: described on the Pilates page ("smart waitlists", credit passes alongside flat-rate memberships), without a tier named. Confirm the tier in your demo.

A sentence you can paste into the demo request: "We run a reformer studio with one location. We need spot selection, a waitlist that fills cancellations automatically, class packs plus monthly memberships and our own app. Which tier is the lowest that includes all four, what does it cost per month, and how long is the contract?"

Who bsport fits, and when another tool is the better pick

bsport fits boutique class studios, Pilates included, that want booking, payments, marketing, a branded app and spot selection from one vendor and are happy to sign a contract after a demo.

It is less of a fit if:

  • You want to budget before you talk to anyone. TeamUp, Mindbody, Glofox and Arketa all publish at least an entry price. Our TeamUp pricing breakdown shows a fully published model.
  • You want to try the software before you commit. bsport does not run standard free trials; the free period sits inside the contract.
  • You are a one-person studio or online coach. Tiered studio software with a marketing suite may be more than you need.

For a wider view of reformer-friendly tools, see our best Pilates studio software comparison.

Where Trainera fits

Trainera publishes its gym prices and keeps them flat per plan: Gym Core is $119 a month with unlimited members, White Label is $219 with your own branded iOS and Android apps, and Studio is $259 with Community Plus and Automations included (US dollar prices; prices differ by country on trainera.fit/pricing).

The first 3 trainers are included and each extra trainer is $15 a month. Every gym plan has membership packages, a class planner with recurring series and rosters, a digital member card with QR check-in, a leads CRM, a gym website with your own domain, a community feed and online courses, which suits studios that run teacher trainings or workshops. You sell packages online by card through your own Stripe account with a 0% Trainera platform fee. New gyms get a 7-day trial with no card, so you can test it before any call.

Where bsport is the stronger choice: Trainera's online package purchase is a one-off card payment, so it does not auto-charge members every month, and its published gym features do not list spot selection or automatic waitlists. If those are the center of your studio, bsport's Elevate tier or another booking specialist will serve you better. Trainera fits when you want published prices, training and nutrition plans for members, courses and a branded app without a quote process.

bsport alternatives to price next to your quote

Get at least one published price next to your bsport quote so you know whether the number is fair for your size.

Your bsport quote checklist

Bring these to the demo and you will leave with a number you can compare.

  1. Your must-have features, written down, with the tier you think covers them.
  2. Your locations now and in the next 12 months.
  3. Your monthly card volume, so you can price processing.
  4. The integrations you use today, such as accounting.
  5. Questions on contract length, notice period, the free initial period and when progressive pricing ends.
  6. A request for the quote in writing, with VAT shown separately.

Then put the yearly total next to one published alternative. If the gap is large, ask what the extra pays for in your studio, not in general.

Want a gym price you can see before any call? See how Trainera works for studios and gyms and try it for 7 days without a card.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does bsport cost per month?

bsport does not publish prices. All plans are quote-only and you get a tailored quote from an account manager during a demo. New studios can get a free initial period in the contract and progressive pricing that starts lower.

Does bsport have a free trial or free plan?

No free plan and no standard free trial. bsport says new studios can get a free initial period built into the start of their contract.

Which bsport plan includes the branded app?

The branded member app is listed from the Engage tier upward, and on Scale. Start and Build do not list it.

Does bsport let clients choose their reformer?

Yes. Choose Your Spot is listed on the Elevate tier, and bsport's Pilates page says members can reserve their favorite reformer or mat.

Does bsport charge setup or transaction fees?

Initial setup is free. Payment processing fees are deducted at the time of each transaction, but bsport does not publish the rate, and some premium integrations may cost extra.

Run your gym on Trainera

Memberships, check-ins, staff and payments in one place

QR and turnstile check-in, membership packages, staff logins and a gym website, with no per-member fees. We move your members from your current software for free.

Share This Post