Hubfit Pricing 2026: Plans, Costs and What You Actually Pay
Hubfit costs $39 to $469 a month, but payments, AI and community sit on higher tiers. Here is every Hubfit plan, the real cost at 10, 30 and 75 clients, and how Trainera compares.

TL;DR
Hubfit costs $39 to $469 a month in 2026, with no free plan. Payments and AI start at $69 (Premium), community forums at $119 (Ultimate) and a white-label app at $469 (Enterprise, waitlist). Trainera is the better value for most coaches: free for 3 clients, then $19.99 for 10, with payments, AI plans and automations included from Starter.
Prices checked on 30 September 2026 from each vendor's public pricing page.
Hubfit pricing plans in 2026
Hubfit (hubfit.com, formerly hubfit.io) prices by client limit, with features split into four levels. All prices below are in US dollars, the only currency shown on the Hubfit pricing page.
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly (per month) | Clients |
| Standard | $39 | $33 | Up to 50 |
| Premium (most popular) | $69 | $57 | Up to 100 |
| Ultimate 100 | $119 | $99 | Up to 100 |
| Ultimate 200 | $209 | $174 | Up to 200 |
| Ultimate 300 | $289 | $241 | Up to 300 |
| Ultimate 400 | $359 | $299 | Up to 400 |
| Ultimate 500 | $419 | $349 | Up to 500 |
| Enterprise (waitlist) | $469 for 500 clients | Not listed | 500 to 1,000 ($0.90 per client at 1,000) |
Every plan starts with a 14-day free trial, there is no commitment, and Hubfit is free for your clients. Annual billing is marketed as 2 months free.
What each Hubfit plan includes
Standard ($39): iOS and Android app, nutrition tracker and macro planner, 5,000+ recipes, 5,000+ exercise videos, onboarding automations, wearable integrations, check-ins and questionnaires, habits, progress photos, custom metrics, tasks and Vault.
Premium ($69) adds: Challenges, Recipe Books, Smart Meal Planner, Meal AI, Workout AI, Custom Branding (of the Hubfit app, pricing page and emails), Payments & Packages and Autoflow Events.
Ultimate ($119 to $419) adds: Workout Studio, Group Chats, Community Forums, Team Members, Broadcast Messages, Autoflow Templates and Zapier.
Enterprise ($469) adds: a white-label app, API access, a success manager, priority support and developer guidance.
What you actually pay: Hubfit at 10, 30 and 75 clients
The headline price depends on what you need, not just how many clients you have. Standard covers 50 clients, but it has no payments, no AI and no custom branding. Most online coaches who sell coaching packages inside the app will need Premium.
| Clients | Cheapest plan that fits | With payments, AI and branding | With community forums and group chats |
| 10 | $39 (Standard) | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) |
| 30 | $39 (Standard) | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) |
| 75 | $69 (Premium, Standard stops at 50) | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) |
Hidden and easy-to-miss costs on Hubfit
- No free plan. After 14 days you pay at least $39, even with 2 clients.
- Payments are a Premium feature. On Standard you would collect money outside Hubfit. Hubfit's pricing page does not state its payment processor or any transaction fee, so check this in your account before you commit.
- AI costs a tier. Meal AI and Workout AI arrive only on Premium.
- Community costs two tiers. Community Forums, Group Chats and Broadcasts are Ultimate features, from $119.
- Automation depth is tiered. Onboarding automations are on Standard, Autoflow Events on Premium and Autoflow Templates on Ultimate.
- Team members need Ultimate. Adding another coach means $119 or more.
- The lower prices require a year upfront. $33, $57 and $99 are per-month equivalents of annual billing.
- A white-label app is Enterprise only. $469 a month and a waitlist.
How Trainera compares at the same client counts
Trainera prices by plan with client caps, billed monthly, with no per-client charge inside a plan. US prices:
| Plan | Monthly | Clients | In-app payment fee |
| Free | $0 | 3 | 8% |
| Starter | $19.99 | 10 | 8% |
| Pro | $49.99 | 30 | 5% |
| Business | $99 | 75 | 3% |
| Enterprise | Quoted | Unlimited | 1% |
Cash payments you record yourself carry no fee. Full plan details are on the Trainera pricing page.
Side by side at 10, 30 and 75 clients
| Clients | Hubfit (payments, AI, branding) | Hubfit (plus community) | Trainera |
| 10 | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) | $19.99 (Starter) |
| 30 | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) | $49.99 (Pro, community feed included) |
| 75 | $69 (Premium) | $119 (Ultimate 100) | $99 (Business, challenges and leaderboards included) |
At 10 clients, Trainera Starter at $19.99 is $49 a month cheaper than Hubfit Premium and $19 cheaper than Hubfit Standard, and it already includes payments, AI plans (10 training and 10 nutrition a month), the AI Assistant, MCP to connect Claude and ChatGPT, and 1 automation sequence.
At 30 clients, Trainera Pro at $49.99 is cheaper than Hubfit Premium ($69) and includes a members-only community feed that Hubfit reserves for Ultimate ($119). Pro also adds AI food scanning and AI Nutrition Chat for your clients, custom brand colours and 3 automation sequences.
At 75 clients, the honest answer is that Hubfit Premium ($69) costs less than Trainera Business ($99). The $30 difference buys Business features Hubfit sells only higher up: community challenges, leaderboards and scheduled posts (Hubfit Community Forums need Ultimate at $119), the visual automation builder with 10 sequences and 1,000 messages a day, your own logo, website and domain, and a dedicated account manager. If you need community on Hubfit at 75 clients, Trainera Business is $20 cheaper.
On payment fees, Trainera takes a platform fee on payments collected in the app (5% on Pro, 3% on Business). Hubfit's fees are not stated on its pricing page. If most of your revenue runs through in-app payments, factor the fee into your comparison; moving to Business lowers it to 3%.
What Trainera includes that changes the math
Free plan with real tools. 3 clients forever, no card, with check-ins, habits, questionnaires and 1 AI training plus 1 AI nutrition plan a month.
AI on every plan. The AI plan creator scales from 1+1 plans a month on Free to unlimited on Enterprise. The AI Assistant runs from Starter (20 calls a month) to Enterprise (200), and MCP lets you work on your coaching data from Claude or ChatGPT.
Automations from Starter. Automations run 1 sequence at 50 messages a day on Starter, 3 at 200 on Pro, 10 plus the builder at 1,000 on Business, and unlimited with AI writing on Enterprise.
WhatsApp, Messenger and Viber. Connect your own WhatsApp Business number and Facebook Messenger, and client messages land in the Trainera inbox next to in-app chat. Automations can also send through WhatsApp, Viber Business, SMS and email accounts you connect, and Trainera adds no per-message fee.
Community from Pro. A private client community with posts, photos, polls and comments on Pro; challenges, leaderboards, automatic and scheduled posts and insights on Business.
Payments your clients can actually use. Stripe (your own via Connect, or Trainera's), PayPal, bank transfer and in-app purchase, with monthly coaching charged automatically by card as a subscription.
Built for coaches outside the US too. 26 app languages, and prices fixed per country zone instead of converted from dollars.
Devices. Apple Watch and Wear OS apps, with sleep data read on iPhone through Apple Health.
A branding ladder. Colour presets on Free and Starter, your brand colours on Pro, logo plus own website and domain on Business, and your own iOS and Android app in the stores on Enterprise (quoted).
Where Hubfit still fits
Hubfit makes sense for a coach with 50 to 100 clients who does not take payments in the app, does not need a community and is happy to pay annually. At that point Hubfit Premium at $57 a month billed yearly covers up to 100 clients, which is more headroom per dollar than any Trainera plan below Enterprise.
Verdict
Hubfit's pricing looks simple, but the features that run a coaching business (payments, AI, community, white label) are spread across $69, $119 and $469 plans. Trainera starts free, costs less at 10 and 30 clients, includes community and automations earlier, and gives you one clear upgrade path from 3 clients to your own branded app. For more options, read best Hubfit alternatives, the full Trainera vs Hubfit comparison or our comparison hub.
Start free, up to 3 clients, no card
Sources
Competitor prices and plan details were checked on 30 September 2026 on each vendor's own website:
Trainera prices and plan limits: trainera.fit/pricing. More comparisons: trainera.fit/compare.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does Hubfit cost per month in 2026?
Does Hubfit have a free plan?
Is Hubfit cheaper if I pay annually?
Which Hubfit plan do I need to take payments from clients?
Does Hubfit include a white-label app?
How does Trainera pricing compare with Hubfit?
Keep Reading
Run your coaching business on Trainera
Clients, training and nutrition plans and payments in one place
Free up to 3 clients, no card needed. Your clients get web, iOS and Android apps, your logo comes with Business and your own branded app with Enterprise. We move your existing clients and plans across for free.
1000+ clients coached on Trainera